Posted by: Rajiv Harjai | June 18, 2007

Interview with Paull Young

Regular readers of my blog might remember that I was going to post an interview with Paull Young on Blogging. Some of you even emailed me some questions which you wanted me to ask on your behalf. Its been more than a couple of months, since I started blogging, and now I am completely comfortable with it. I wanted to make sure that I was comfortable with blogging before I began podcasting. Hence, the delay in posting my interview with Paull.

This is my first podcast and I will try to interview someone who we can learn from once every month, and have many other interesting things in my podcasting endeavor. Well here it is, Paull Young’s interview with Indian and Global PR. Paull Young gave some great tips for Young Bloggers and Students in the interview.

Leave a Reply

Categories

