Posted by: Rajiv Harjai | May 25, 2007

Your Opinion Matters

Finally my exams are over… Phew! Everyone knows the feeling when you get back from a long vacation and your Inbox is filled with emails and there is so much to do. Besides answering hundreds of emails, I have to read above 4000 blog posts… that’s 100 times more than my emails.

Now you could say that, you don’t have to read them. But it’s not that I have to, It’s that I want to. All of a sudden, I feel like I have been boycotted out of the conversations. There were many great topics in the past 17 days where I had an opinion and something to add to the conversation, but replying to them now is just out of context, till I received David’s comment yesterday on a post I had posted earlier this month.

To Bloggers who get in this dilemma about replying to a blog post if it is outdated, I say… “Your opinion is never outdated”

Leave a Reply

Categories

